Contact Us

Gant Concrete Pumping Management and Sales Team

Mark Gant-Owner Gant Concrete Pumping

Savannah Tennessee, Athens Alabama, Jackson Tennessee, Memphis Tennessee, Oxford, Tupelo and Columbus Mississippi

Bobby Lavender GM/Safety Coordinator- All Locations

Cell: 731-610-1600         E-mail blavender@gantconcretepumping.com

James Oswalt-Sales Manager-All Locations

Cell: 731-845-6422         E-mail joswalt@gantconcretepumping.com

Nick Ramirez-Mgr-Sales- Memphis Tennessee Location

5643 Old Millington Road, Millington TN 38053
Sales 901-219-3171
Fax:  901-353-2650 E-mail nramirez@gantconcretepumping.com

Memphis Tennessee
North West Mississippi
North East Arkansas

Jason Woods-Sales Savannah/Jackson TN Location

Cell-901-482-6266     E-mail jwoods@gantconcretepumping.com
West & Middle Tennessee
South West Kentucky
Corinth Mississippi
North West Alabama

Brandon Gant-GM/Sales Savannah TN Location

35 Industrial Road

Savannah, TN 38372
Tel: 731-925-7070
Fax: 731-925-2339
Sales:731-845-6422
Cell: 256-653-3903         E-mail bgant@gantconcretepumping.com

Ray Hunt-Sales- Athens/Huntsville Alabama Location

15770 York Lane
Athens, AL 35611
Sales:256-585-8055
Fax: 256-444-2335
Cell: 256-585-8055         E-mail rhunt@gantconcretepumping.com
Middle and North Alabama
South East Tennessee

Tim McElyea- Location Manager Athens Alabama

Cell: 256-777-1158         E-mail tmcelyea@gantconcretepumping.com
Fax: 256-444-2335

Johnny Lovelace-Manager/Sales Oxford, Columbus Tupelo, MS

Cell: 901-490-7880         E-mail jlovelace@gantconcretepumping.com

Lewis Smith-Sales/Operator/Location Manager Oxford, MS

Oxford, Mississippi
Sales 731-307-0692
Fax:  662-513-9988
Tel:   662-934-1431         E-mail lsmith@gantconcretepumping.com

Travis Silvers-Sales/Operator/Location Manager Columbus, MS

311 Yorkville Park Square
Columbus, Mississippi
Sales: 662-251-7149         E-mail tsilvers@gantconcretepumping.com

Jonathan Dycus-Sales/Operator/Location Manager Tupelo, MS

3493 Jeff Holman Blvd.
Tupelo, Mississippi
Sales: 662-871-5592        E-mail jdycus@gantconcretepumping.com
Fax: 662-844-7255