Contact Us

Gant Concrete Pumping Sales & Management Team

Mark Gant Owner-Gant Concrete Pumping-Savannah Tennessee, Tanner Alabama, Memphis Tennessee, Oxford Mississippi

Bobby Lavender GM/Safety Coordinator- All Locations
Cell: 731-610-1600         E-mail blavender@gantconcretepumping.com

James Oswalt-Sales Manager-All Locations
Cell: 731-845-6422         E-mail joswalt@gantconcretepumping.com

Nick Ramirez-Sales- Memphis Tennessee Location
Cell: 901-219-3171 E-mail nramirez@gantconcretepumping.com
Memphis Tennessee
North West Mississippi
North East Arkansas

Brandon Gant-GM/Sales Savannah TN Location
35 Industrial Road
Savannah, TN 38372
Tel: 731-925-7070
Fax: 731-925-2339
Sales:731-845-6422
Cell: 256-653-3903 E-mail bgant@gantconcretepumping.com

Jason Woods-Sales Savannah/Jackson TN Location
Cell-901-482-6266     E-mail jwoods@gantconcretepumping.com
West & Middle Tennessee
South West Kentucky
Corinth Mississippi
North West Alabama

Ray Hunt-Sales- Tanner Alabama Location
Cell: 256-585-8055         E-mail rhunt@gantconcretepumping.com
Middle and North Alabama
South East Tennessee

Mike Perryman-Sales, Columbus, Mississippi, Parts of Alabama

311 Yorkville Park Square
Columbus, Mississippi
Sales: 662-707-0219         E-mail mperryman@gantconcretepumping.com

Travis Silvers- Location Manager / Operator,Columbus, Mississippi

311 Yorkville Park Square
Columbus, Mississippi
Sales: 662-251-7149 E-mail tsilvers@gantconcretepumping.com

Jonathan Dycus-Sales/ Location Manager/ Operator Tupelo Mississippi

3493 Jeff Holman Blvd.
Tupelo, Mississippi
Sales: 662-871-5592 E-mail jdycus@gantconcretepumping.com
Fax: 662-844-7255

Lewis Smith-Sales/Operator Oxford Mississippi and Surrounding Area
Cell: 662-934-1431 E-mail lsmith@gantconcretepumping.com
Cell: 731-307-0692